Filter Products
Store Options Cart - $0.00 Checkout

Disability Certification



This 37 page document outlines the education, achievement, experience and contributions required for Disability Swimming Certification Levels 1-5 certification AND includes additional educational materials and tests for Disability Swimming Certification Levels 1-3.

Level 4 requires the free IPC Swimming Online Classification Course and each of the five levels also require the corresponding ASCA certification course sold separately (Foundations, Stroke, Physiology, Administration, and Leadership schools).

Leave a Reply

Sponsorship & Partnerships

Official Sponsors and Partners of the American Swimming Coaches Association

Join Our Mailing List

Subscribe and get the latest Swimming Coach news