2018 World Clinic Booth Assignments

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Updated June 13, 2018

COMPANY WEBSITE BOOTH BOOTH BOOTH BOOTH BOOTH
A3 Performance https://www.a3performance.com 109 111
Accusplit https://accusplit.com 213
Active Network www.activenetwork.com 214 216 115 117
Adidas Swim https://adidasswimming.com 320 322
Agon Sport LLC www.agonswim.com 101
All American Swim https://allamericanswim.com 113
BREAKout Swim Clinic http://www.breakoutswimclinic.com/ 420
Cei-Seiko & Ultrak www.cei-ultrak.com 226
City of Coral Springs www.coralsprings.org 317
Club Assistant www.clubassistant.com 222 224
Colorado Time Systems www.coloradotime.com 211
Commit Swimming https://www.commitswimming.com/home 104 106
Competitive Swimmer http://competitiveswimmer.com 135 234
Competitor Swim http://www.competitorswim.com/ 321
D & J Sports http://djsports.com 133
DMC Swim http://www.dmcswim.com/ 417 419
Engine Swim http://engineswim.com 228 230
FINIS Inc. www.finisinc.com 121 123 125 127 129
Fitter Faster Swim Tour www.fitterandfaster.com 130 132 134
Global Sport Technology http://www.globsport.org/ 207
GoSwim.tv www.goswim.tv 113
HammerHead Swimcap https://www.hammerheadswimcaps.com/ 315
Hasty Awards www.hastyawards.com 225
Kiefer Swim Shop www.kiefer.com 335
Lincoln Aquatics www.lincolnaquatics.com 323
MP www.MichaelPhelps.com 215 217 315 316
NISCA https://niscaonline.org 220
Pentair www.pentaircommercial.com 221
Platysens www.platysens.com 210
Recreonics www.recreonics.com 223
RYTE Sport https://customteamswimwear.com/ 204
S. R. Smith www.srsmith.com 200
South Florida Winter Training Classsic https://go.fiu.edu/sfwtc2019 232
Spectrum www.SpectrumAquatics.com 209
Speedo www.speedousa.com 131
Superior Swim Timing https://www.superiorswimtiming.com/SwimFast/ 212
Swim Hero RA http://swimherora.com 330 332
Swimmers Best www.swimmersbest.com 201 203 205
Swimoutlet.com www.swimoutlet.com 202
TeamUnify www.teamunify.com 227 229 231 233
Total Performance www.totalperformance.org 116 118
Triton Wear https://tritonwear.com/ 308 310 312
TYR Sport www.tyr.com 501 502 503
VASA, Inc. https://vasatrainer.com/ 120 122
Vitargo Inc https://www.vitargo.com/ 313
Viviled Display Company www.viviled.com 105 107

2018 World Clinic Schedule

2018 Exhibit Hall Map