2015 Age Group Coach of the Year Top 10 Finalists


The American Swimming Coaches Association and the Fitter and Faster Swim Tour Presented by SwimOutlet.com are pleased to announce the Top 10 finalists for the 2015 Age Group Coach of the Year Award.

The top performing age group swim teams were identified using the USA Swimming Virtual Club Championship team rank for 11 to 14 year old swimmers. The American Swimming Coaches Association contacted the head coaches for each of the top 35 teams and asked them to identify the age group coach (or coaches) who were responsible for the excellent performance of their swimmers. This process has led to 24 nominees for this prestigious award.

We are proud to recognize the top ten finalists and winner this year in Cleveland, Ohio. The awards will be presented by Olympic legend Matt Biondi, three-time Olympian Kara Lynn Joyce and Fitter and Faster Founder David Arluck.

Congratulations Coaches!

Tom Himes North Baltimore Aquatic Club
Chris Natoli Nations Capitol Swim Club
Keith Ure King Aquatic Club
Dave Greene Rockville Montgomery
Luba Pohilenco Santa Clara Swim Club
Ginny Nussbaum Long Island Aquatics
Raz Cuparencu Triangle Aquatics Club Titans
Jack Maddan Cypress Fairbanks Swim Club
Bruce Smith Palo Alto Stanford Aquatics
Kyle Myers Marlins of Raleigh

Comments are closed.

Sponsorship & Partnerships

Official Sponsors and Partners of the American Swimming Coaches Association

Join Our Mailing List

Subscribe and get the latest Swimming Coach news